Angels Unaware: The Manchester Trilogy, Vol.3 [Incomplete]
Copyrightę 1999

The following is a work of fiction involving Hanson, individuals related to/associated with them, and characters from the CBS television series Touched by an Angel. Though very loosely based on actual events in the life of the writer, the characters, indicents, and dialogues are products of the author's imagination and are not to be construed as real. Any resemblance to actual events or persons, living or dead (other than the aforesaid), is entirely coincidental.

CBS Productions are the owners of the Touched by an Angel characters. No infringement of copyright was intended.


01 - Chapter One
02 - Chapter Two
03 - Chapter Three
04 - Chapter Four
05 - Chapter Five
06 - Chapter Six
07 - Chapter Seven
08 - Chapter Eight
09 - Chapter Nine

>> - MMMmiracle (Vol.1)
>> - Sins of the Father (Vol.2)
<< - Angels Unaware (Vol.3)
>> - The Manchester Trilogy